New host suggestions

Sri12
Level 2
Phoenix, AZ

New host suggestions

Hi guys!

This is my first time hosting and this is the link for my place.

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/27876975?guests=1&adults=1

I posted it last night and I already have two lined up for coming weeks. Any advice or things I should know before my first guest.

9 Replies 9
Daniel1598
Level 10
Fairfax, VA

@Sri12 The listing looks wonderful! I like to make sure to warmly greet each guest in-person and remind them that I'm available at any time via messaging or phone call. I'd check in with them to see how things are going about midway through the stay and remind them of your local recommendations if they haven't checked them out yet. Good luck! Let us know how it goes.

Also, just a tip, guests all vary by the amount of interaction they prefer. Some will like solitude and be perfectly content coming and going, while other will talk up a storm. Go with the flow 🙂

@Sri12  bonjour, votre réglement interieur ne parle pas de l'entretient et l'usage de votre cuisine " peut-être avez vous une employée de ménage ". pour le nettoyage de tout ce qu'ils utilisent. 

ni des invités qu'ils peuvent faire entrer chez vous. cdlt isabelle 

Stephanie
Community Manager
Community Manager
London, United Kingdom

Hi there @Anonymous ,

Thanks for commenting! This is the English speaking Community Center so I'm not sure whether your contributions will be understood here. I know you are very familiar with the French speaking community but here's a link to it anyway: Community Center FR

Thanks,

Stephanie

-----

Please follow the Community Guidelines 

@Stephanie merci stéphanie, je connais.CC FR

mais je trouve interressant de voir se qui se passe ailleurs. et une fiche descriptive est identique d'un pays a l'autre. surtout lorsque l'on sait que rbnb s'en sert de référence lorsqu'il y a un litige avec les Guest's.