PAYOUT DELAY

Ashley-Malei0
Level 2
Seoul, South Korea

PAYOUT DELAY

Sep 14, 2018

Estimated arrival
Sep 20, 2018

This payout is not coming and it is in the section of "upcoming"; instead of "completed" payouts.

Today is September 21st.  I called the Airbnb from yesterday and they recommend me to call the local bank. The local bank says they have nothing coming to my account.

I ran the airbnb two years ago and this is my first time to encounter this problem.

Can I just wait for a few more days?

Thanks
23 Replies 23

Hi there.

Did air bnb release your payment?

I am waiting for more than a month and a half and I am getting very frustrated.

Marcela473
Level 1
Montevideo, UY

I have a problem regarding a 300 euro payout yet to be released. Air bnb keep closing my cases and saying that they are not in charge of this kind of issue. For more than a month I have been waiting for the payout and for a simple call or message, but what I got today was a lady saing "you will get paid depending on your payment method." Im sorry? I hosted, and I want to get paid. 

Airbnb Support
9:57 PM
HI Marcela,

I am making follow up again regarding your payout that you still have not received. I will keep you posted.

Regards,
R.

Marcela
10:30 PM
When it will come?

Airbnb Support
9:03 PM
Hello Marcela,

Apologies but it shows that our technical team are still working on the issue.

I would like to let you know that my shift for today is about to end and I will be out in the office for the next 2 days for my work off. I will not be able to read my messages and emails until I come back.

If you need prompt help, please feel free to call Airbnb. I will leave proper note into your account so that whoever you may speak with can continue to support you where I left off. I will reach out to you for follow-up as soon as I get back in the office.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Regards,

R

Rachel1522
Level 2
Alexandria, VA