listing publish

Yuko-Wayuwan0
Level 2
Bangkok, Thailand

listing publish

I have just done my house and a hosting, I have question, I cannot find my place available in airbnb, how long do I have to wait? Is it relate with my out payment, i just sync my paypal as well.

21 Replies 21
Daniel1598
Level 10
Fairfax, VA

@Yuko-Wayuwan0 You have a beautiful listing! I'm not sure what the issue might be on your end. I can see it just fine when I use the link from your user page. If you are searching using the map, it may not come up right away because it is a new listing and has no reviews/traffic yet. 

Yuko-Wayuwan0
Level 2
Bangkok, Thailand

thank you for the great help! by the way where can I find my link? I am really new to be hosting, thank you for your kind help

Daniel1598
Level 10
Fairfax, VA

@Yuko-Wayuwan0 No problem! Here is the link:

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/33177076

Good luck hosting. Since you are just starting out you'll need to experiment a little bit with pricing and communicating with guests. But soon you will get the hang of it. Make sure you have a few great reviews to kick off your hosting experience.

Yuko-Wayuwan0
Level 2
Bangkok, Thailand

@Daniel1598I tried it. By the way, I tried just in customer way to book then it comes up like in the picture that i cannot book the room, what does this mean?Untitled.jpg

Check back in a few hours. I tried testing out some dates and it said that the dates are unavailable. If you still have trouble later in the day, I would reach out to support to see if they can help.

@Daniel1598it seem that I can book it now, but unfortunately i just know that a member of family used to create same name list as mine, is this becuase of same name that's why i cannot find my place in google search or airbnb (I try type exactly title name),, thank you very much for your support.

Robin4
Level 10
Mount Barker, Australia

@Yuko-Wayuwan0