My listing has been deleted...
Hi my listing went live a week ago, today it disappeared, gone. Can’t find it anywhere! Rang customer support, was told someone had accessed my account and it was now permanently deleted. No explanation nothing. The breach of data security is concerning and losing my listing that I’d worked hard on is very annoying. Very angry in fact! Has anyone else experienced this?
Re: My listing has been deleted...
A listing can not be deleted, but will be "permanently deactivated".
I see you have an airbnb account now, so that was probably not deleted
(or you created a new one)
I somebody else could access your account then it is a severe security issue.
Maybe check all your settings, change password and yes... create a new listing