Cohost

Sophie692
Level 1
Toronto, Canada

Cohost

Hi everyone!

I have several listings in DT Toronto and I am looking for a cohost. Please email me at ****

Best Regards,

Sophie

*[Personal information hidden for safety reasons – to send a direct message here in the Community Center, hover over the post profile photo and click 'Send Message']

6 Replies 6
Carly48
Level 2
Toronto, Canada

Hello, 

I am a looking to co-host for others as I have a lot of experience and I am a superhost with a 5-star rating for my unit. I absolutely love hosting and giving guests the best experience ever. Please message me or email me at ****

No spaces in the email.

Thanks! 

*[Personal information hidden for safety reasons – to send a direct message here in the Community Center, hover over the post profile photo and click 'Send Message']

Hi Carly,

I have experience in Property Management and I had just started my business as a Co-host. Please let me know if interested in getting to know about my services. I can be reached at *

Kind Regards,  Rita.

*[Personal information hidden for safety reasons–in line with the Community Center Guidelines - to use the Direct Messaging function here in the Community Center, hover over the post profile photo and click 'Send Message']

Lizzy20
Level 2
Georgia, United States

Hello! I am a Co-Host looking for more people to help. My goal is to help hosts like you manage your listings and work with you to make your life just a little easier.  If you are interested in continuing the conversation please email me at ****

Sabrina436
Level 2
Toronto, Canada

HI Sophie !

I'm an Experienced Airbnb Host in the Toronto Core. 

My listing is Super Successful with a straight 5-star rating and consistent and diverse Positive reviews.

I am looking to manage your Airbnb property for you, from top-bottom.

I will be the liason for all guests , providing Check-in details, procuring the keys/lockboxes, setting up cleaners.